Creating a Greener and Cleaner World - Store Clean Recycle

Our Team

Kilar B Vijayakumar

Mr. Kilar B Vijaykumar 

Managing Director

 

Mr O P Jagati

Mr. O. P. Jagati

Sr. Vice President
Finance, Legal & Company Secretary

Email : jagati@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr. H.R.Srivatsa

Mr. H.R.Srivatsa

Sr. Vice President
Marketing

Email : hrsrivatsa@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr. Srinath

Mr.  M.Srinath

General Manager Sales & Marketing
(Nirmal Oil filteration & Regenaration System)

Email : srinath@fowlerwestrup.com
Mobile : + 91 9902245639

Mr D D koditkar

Mr. D. D. Koditkar

General Manager - Marketing
(Grain Storage Silo Systems)

Email : koditkar@fowlerwestrup.com
Mobile : + 91 99452 41724

Mr.Sunil Padiyar

Mr.Sunil Padiyar

Sr. Manager-Marketing
(Grain Storage Silo Systems)

Email : sunilpadiyar@fowlerwestrup.com Mobile : + 91 9945241734

Mr. Santosh Chougle

Mr. Santhosh Chougule

Dy. General Manager - Marketing

Email : santosh@fowlerwestrup.com
Mobile : + 91 90040 44167
Phone : + 91 22 2591831/25916456

Mr Srinivasa T G

Mr. Srinivasa T.G.

Sr.General Manager
( Manufacturing )

Email : tgsrinivasa@fowlerwestrup.com


Mr. M.Sreenivasa

Mr. M. Sreenivasa

Dy.General Manager – Engineering

Email:msreenivasa@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr P Moorthy

Mr. P. Moorthy

Sr. General Manager
( HR & Admin)

Email : moorthy@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr Murali Jituri

Mr. M. G. Jituri

General Manager
(Quality Systems)

Email : jituri@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr. J.V.Avatsar

Mr. J.Venkatesh Avatsar

Dy. General Manager
(Commercial & Logistics)

Email : avatsar@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr. M.Vijay Kulal

Mr. M.Vijay Kulal

Sr. Manager - Engineering  
(Color Sorter)

Email : mvkulal@fowlerwestrup.com

Mr. Gunavanth P.K

Mr. Gunavanth P. K.

Dy. General Manager – IT

Email : gunavanth@fowlerwestrup.com